Management Team

CEO: Mr Oupa Seabi
CFO: Victor Molate

Senior Management:

Mr Kevin Abrahams (Project Manager)
Ms Marilyn Hamilton (Manager: Strategy, Monitoring and Evaluation)
Mr Li-pei Huang (Manager: Project Finance)
Ms Liesel Lombard (Manager: PPP and Compliance)
Ms Diedre Londt (Head: Corporate Services)
Ms Tsakani Maluleke (Director: Human Resource and Auxiliary Services)
Mr Eamon Marias (Project Manager)
Ms Noxolo Mtembu (Project Manager)
Mr Vuyisile Mtembu (Senior Investment Analyst)
Mr Nathaniel Munetsi (Head: Structured Finance)
Mr Kemraj Ojageer (Head: Project Development)
Mr Lebogang Tladinyane (Head: Strategy, Monitoring and Evaluation)

Communications Officer:

Mr Aubrey Kitime (Head: Communications and Stakeholder Relations Management)

toc dep | giam can nhanh